WELLNESS CONCIERGE

GENUINE REVIEWS BY REAL GUESTS !

Average Rating
4.79 out of 5 stars
Based on 78 Reviews
Placeholder Image

Lidia G from UK

Amazing experience in Madeira

I had an absolutely delightful stay in Madeira! The yoga classes were incredibly rejuvenating, the accommodation was simply luxurious, and the Ayurvedic food was a really good. Moreover, the facilities and spa were top-notch, adding to the overall relaxation and enjoyment of my experience. Sandra’s assistance and attentiveness truly made my stay even more memorable. There was also pleanty of flexibility to do more activities outside the schedule, which allowed me to also integrate some great hikes and walks.
I will definitely book again!

Madeira island, Portugal
09-02-2024
Placeholder Image

Chantal & Robert from France

Merci!

Merci à Sandra et à toute son équipe Qui a su être à l’écoute, et qui a parfaitement cerné nos besoins.
Un très bon service du début à la fin et merci pour la découverte de ce centre avec un vrai traitement ayurvédique en Thaïlande. À recommander.
Merci et à très bientôt.

Phuket, Thailand
31-01-2024
Placeholder Image

Peter from New York

Amazing help in finding the perfect retreat!

Amazing help provided by Longevity Escapes (Sandra)!
I was looking for a very specific wellness retreat that would provide SPA treatment, a warm environment, great hotel services and a fully tailored day program for 6 days. My original plan was Turkey which brought me in contact with Sandra who after listening to what I was specifically looking for instead recommended me to look at two options in Cairo and Italy, and those were amazing! Way better than what I had seen beforehand myself online. Sandra worked tirelessly to provide a short turnaround which lead me to enjoy the full experience one week later.

Thank you Sandra and team and I’ll be sure to book again through you!

Tuscany, Italy
15-11-2023
Placeholder Image

Teah from Australia

Vitaliter Levis in Tuscany

All has gone well. The restaurant team has been very helpful. Food has been lovely and my wellness break a much needed relaxing stay.

Tuscany, Italy
10-09-2023
Placeholder Image

Mandy from Jersey

Feedback on 6 day wellness package

Objectives = Better sleep, eliminate constipation, try a totally new diet for 6 days, reduce sugar cravings, crisps and peanuts.

I already had a high carb diet, lots of rice, pasta and some bread but no pulses 🤢 and little veg. So when Sandra advised me to eat even more carbs, larger meals 3 times a day and go vegan (im not even vegetarian 😲) i was sceptical but determined.

After 48 hours i was no longer constipated lol, i had a few headaches and night sweats but i assumed this was a result of the detox. By day 5 i felt that my body was adapting, my abdomen was flatter and i was less stressed ( bonus !). I didnt crave junk food once 😲i would never have believed it!

In general the hotel, food, facilities, treatments were amazing, this was money well spent, a treat to myself and i will do this again next year.
On returning home i rechecked my weight and body fat which had reduced although i didnt want to lose any weight it just goes to show that you can still lose weight eating more food and more carbs.
I have bought pulses and spices for the first time and will continue this diet but not as strict as vegan 😵‍💫

Madeira island, Portugal
08-12-2023
Placeholder Image

Aida from Switzerland

Personalized wellness retreats in sustainable establishment – excellent booking process

I had a very positive experience with longevity escapes, in particular with Sandra who did her best to adapt their packages to my budget and my needs, and this all very last minute (a day before my flight!). I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone looking for a wellness retreat with handpicked sustainable resorts.

La Gomera, Canary islands, Spain
12-12-2023
Placeholder Image

Winona from US

I am very glad I made this choice

The staff is knowledgeable, conscientious and caring. Could not be better. I am very glad I made this choice,

Madeira island, Portugal
20-11-2023
Placeholder Image

Alexander from Denmark

Insanity boot camp at Pine cliffs

I had an amazing experience at pine cliffs with the insanity boot camp. The longevity team (Sophia) was always very responsive and helpful. I recommend contacting them right away if adjustments should be made at the hotel (e.g. food portions). Pine cliffs is an amazing hotel. I had a great personal trainer (Armindo). Food was also healthy but still delicious. Boot camp session varied every day including outdoor sessions on the trail and at the beach as well as gym sessions. The SPA is nice as well and the massages definitely helped a lot to do it all over again the next day. Will definitely come back here and/or do a trip elsewhere with longevity.

Algarve, Portugal
09-11-2023
Placeholder Image

Danica from Estonia

Truly a 5 star experience

Sharing my week long wellness retreat experience courtesy of Longevity Escapes with the assistance of Sandra. Wow, what a pleasure to have experience Pine Cliffs! Yoga, cycling, boxing, pilates and more daily classes to choose from. Sandra also helped me organized my tennis lessons. Very hands on following up during my retreat which I appreciate a lot together with all her recommendations. Pine Cliff is gorgeous and I visited in the beginning of November, I was hesitant to go during this period perhaps the weather will be terrible but I could not be more wrong! Thank you again Sandra for changing my mind! The resort has everything you need, I did not feel the need to leave the property for the entire week! The beach where I spent most of my mornings and afternoon was just splendid! The food at their restaurants were amazing as well as the Champagne bar, a beautiful place to enjoy the sunset. The room I stayed in was so comfortable, I slept so well! After my retreat, I feel so recharged and empowered to go back to my daily routine. I cannot recommend Longevity Escapes well enough. For sure I will book another retreat with Longevity Escapes and do not forget to look for Sandra, she is just an angel!!

Algarve, Portugal
01-11-2023
Placeholder Image

Tejal from UK

Excellent Personalised Service

I would highly recommend Sandra and Longevity Escapes for their very personalised and tailored service. From the moment I spoke to Sandra she really listened to the type of escape I was looking for and offered options and a program that was tailored to me. Even after the holiday was booked, she was very attentive and willing to assist with any concerns or matters that I raised during my stay, including changing ferry bookings and arranging hotels because of a delayed flight

I would definitely book with Sandra again.

La Gomera, Canary islands, Spain
September 19, 2023

End of content

Load More

COPYRIGHT © 2023 LONGEVITY ESCAPES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

×